Onderlinge steun

  • Koninklijke vereniging
  • Onderlinge steun
  • Postpersoneel West Vlaanderen

Het bestuur

Voorzitter:

Verantwoordelijke Tombola

Dhr. De Vos Benny

Kantoorhouder

Dhr. De Vos Benny

Dhr De Vos Benny

Wallemolenstraat 30
8500 Kortrijk
Tel.: 056 22 41 26
benny.devos@onderlingesteun.be

Ondervoorzitter:

Dhr. Guillemyn Nico

Ere postontvanger

Dhr. Guillemyn Nico

Dhr. Guillemyn Nico

Lindenlaan 9
8520 Kuurne
Tel. 056 35 69 60
nico.guillemyn@onderlingesteun.be

Secretaris

Dhr. Maes Norbert

Ere Kantoorhouder

Dhr. Norbert Maes

Dhr. Maes Norbert

Kasteelstraat 145/0021
8800   Roeselare
Tel. 051 30 70 36
norbert.maes@onderlingesteun.be

Penningmeester:

Mevr. Fertin Kris

Mevr. Fertin Kris

Mevr. Fertin Kris

Morgenster 17
8520 Kuurne
Tel. 056 35 82 88
kris.fertin@onderlingesteun.be

 

Commissaris:

Dhr Jodts Daniël

Daniël Jodts

Vinkenstraat 22
8820 Torhout
Tel. 050 21 40 07
danieljodts@gmail.com

Commissaris:

Mevr. Carlier Ann

Mevr. Carlier Ann

Mevr. Carlier Ann

Nestor  de Tierestraat 19
8300 Knokke Heist
Tel. 0477 67 64 94
motormuisann@hotmail.com

Commissaris:

Dhr. Vandercoilden Eddy

Dhr. Vandercoilden Eddy

Dhr. Vandercoilden Eddy

Driesstraat 135
8580 Avelgem
Tel. & fax: 056 64 72 06
eddy2.vandercoilden@telenet.be

Commissaris:

Dhr. Camerlynck Frans

Dhr. Camerlynck Frans

Dhr. Camerlynck Frans

Vlaschaard 7
8501 Heule
Tel. 056 35 52 24
frans.camerlynck@onderlingesteun.be

Commissaris:

Dhr Cleenewerck Rik

Dhr Cleenewerck Rik

De Leege Kouter 35
8980 Zonnebeke
Tel. 0497 46 66 55
rik.cleenewerck@telenet.be

Erevoorzitter:

Dhr. Ampe Ghislain

Ere adviseur Antwerpen-Limburg

ghislainampe

Dhr. Ampe Ghislain

Leon Spillaertstraat 41
8400 Oostende
Tel. 059 70 52 65
ghislain.ampe@onderlingesteun.be

Erepenningmeester:

Dhr. Oosterlink Roger

Dhr. Oosterlink Roger

Dhr. Oosterlink Roger

Meenseheirweg 140
8800 Roeselare
Tel. 051 22 75 11

Ere Ondervoorzitter:

Dhr. Bundervoet Luc

Dhr. Bundervoet Luc

Dhr. Bundervoet Luc

Molenaarsstraat 36
8400 Oostende
Tel. 059 50 27 86
luc.bundervoet@onderlingesteun.be

Erecommissaris:

Dhr. De Clercq José

Dhr. De Clercq José

Dhr. De Clercq José

Mussekouter 59
8790 Waregem
Tel. 056 61 01 39